London South Bank University (LSBU) is a Public University located in London, United Kingdom. With over 25,000 students and 1,700 staff, it is based in the London Borough of Southwark, near the South Bank of the River Thames.
London South Bank University has ranked as 6th in the UK for graduate starting salaries. The Guardian's league table of teaching excellence ranks the University 114th out of 118 British institutions. It also rates LSBU in the top 20 per cent of universities for added value. For over 100 years, London South Bank University has been working closely with employers and professional bodies, in delivering courses which help students achieve career success, whatever their ambition.
London South Bank Foundation Campus is totally focused on providing the best possible preparatory programmes for international students, with the aim of maximising every student's potential and the hope of developing some of the world's future entrepreneurs, innovators and leaders.

January, April, September

Foundation courses are available in following disciplines

  • Art, Design & Media
  • Business, Economics, Finance and Management
  • Computing, Engineering & Sciences
  • Law, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Life Sciences

Progession Degrees at London South Bank University

Courses search by Alphabetically

  • Accounting and Finance BA (Hons)
  • Applied Biology HND
  • Architectural Engineering BSc (Hons)
  • Architectural Technology BSc (Hons)
  • Architecture BA (Hons)
  • Art & Festival Management BA (Hons)
  • Bioscience BSc (Hons)
  • Building Services Engineering BEng (Hons)
  • Building Services Engineering BSc (Hons)
  • Business Administration BA (Hons)
  • Business IT BSc (Hons)
  • Business Studies (4 years) BA (Hons)
  • Chemical and Process Engineering BEng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineering BSc (Hons) / BEng (Hons)
  • Commercial Management (Quantity Surveying) BSc (Hons)
  • Computer Aided Design BSc (Hons)
  • Computer Systems and Networks BEng (Hons)
  • Computing BSc (Hons)
  • Construction Management BSc (Hons)
  • Criminology BSc (Hons)
  • Digital Film and Video BA (Hons)
  • Digital Media Arts BA (Hons)
  • Digital Photography BA (Hons)
  • Drama and Performance Studies BA (Hons)
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering BEng (Hons)
  • English with Creative Writing BA (Hons)
  • Film Studies BA (Hons)
  • Food and Nutrition BSc (Hons)
  • Forensic Science BSc (Hons)
  • Game Cultures BA (Hons)
  • Housing Studies BA (Hons)
  • Information Technology BSc (Hons)
  • Law LLB (Hons)
  • Marketing BA (Hons)
  • Mechanical Engineering BEng (Hons)
  • Mechatronics BEng (Hons)
  • Media and Cultural Studies BA (Hons)
  • Multimedia Computing BSc (Hons)
  • Multimedia Journalism BA (Hons)
  • Music and Sonic Media BA (Hons)
  • Petroleum Engineering BEng (Hons)
  • Politics BA (Hons)
  • Property Management BSc (Hons)
  • Psychology BSc (Hons)
  • Sociology BSc (Hons)
  • Sport & Exercise Science BSc (Hons)
  • Surveying (Building Surveying and Quantity Surveying) BSc (Hons)
  • Telecommunications and Computer Networks Engineering BEng (Hons)
  • Tourism, Leisure and Hospitality Management BA (Hons)
  • Urban and Environmental Planning BA (Hons)
  • Web Development BSc (Hons)